Who is the federal member for Forrest?

Who is the federal member for Forrest?

Division of Forrest

Forrest Australian House of Representatives Division
MP Nola Marino
Party Liberal
Namesake Sir John Forrest
Electors 105,421 (2019)

Who is the federal member for Norfolk Island?

The Hon Nola Marino MP. Yesterday, on 6 December 2021, having regard to the findings in the Report of the Public Inquiry into the Norfolk Island Regional Council (NIRC) – and in accordance with the requirements and my authority under the Local Government Act 1993 (NSW…

Who is the MP for Bunbury?

Hon Nola Marino MP – Parliament of Australia.

Is Nola Marino married?

Nola Marino

The Honourable Nola Marino MP
Political party Liberal
Spouse(s) Carmelo Marino ​ ( m. 1972)​
Occupation Dairy farmer Politician
Website www.nolamarino.com.au

How many electorates are there in WA?

The Western Australian Legislative Assembly is elected from 59 single-member electoral districts. These districts are often referred to as electorates or seats.

Who controls Norfolk Island?

The Queensland government
The Queensland government is set to have control of Norfolk Island services, taking over from NSW. The federal and Queensland governments announced on Tuesday they had reached an agreement for Queensland to provide essential health and education services to the island, which has a population of more than 1700 people.

Is Qld taking over Norfolk Island?

services in ’22. Plans to transfer service delivery in one of Australia’s most remote territories have been finalised, with Queensland to take on health and education responsibility in Norfolk Island from next year.

Who is the member for Goldstein?

Timothy Robert Wilson (born 12 March 1980) is an Australian politician and a member of the Liberal Party of Australia. Wilson serves as the Federal Member for Goldstein in the Australian House of Representatives….Tim Wilson (Australian politician)

The Honourable Tim Wilson MP
Assumed office 2 July 2016
Preceded by Andrew Robb
Personal details

Who is the current Defence Minister of Australia?

Minister for Defence (Australia)

Minister for Defence
Incumbent Peter Dutton since 30 March 2021
Department of Defence
Style The Honourable (formal) Minister (spoken)
Member of Parliament Cabinet Federal Executive Council National Security Committee

What electorate is Margaret River in?

Apart from Busselton and its suburbs, the Vasse district includes the towns of Vasse, Dunsborough/Quindalup, Yallingup, Margaret River, Cowaramup, Gracetown and Prevelly as well as part of Witchcliffe.

Who is the member for Swan?


Member Party Notes
Don Randall (1953–2015) Liberal Lost seat. Later elected to the Division of Canning in 2001
Kim Wilkie (1959–) Labor Lost seat
Steve Irons (1958–) Liberal Incumbent