Who have been the winners of Ink Master?

Who have been the winners of Ink Master?


Season Contestants Winner(s)
1 10 Shane O’Neill
2 16 Steve Tefft
3 16 Joey Hamilton
4 17 Scott Marshall

Who is the most successful Ink Master contestant?

Fan-favorite Walter “Sausage” Frank won Tattoo of the Day four times over the course of the season, the most of any contestant.

What Ink Master contestants have died?

Scott Marshall Tragically, Marshall died of a heroin overdose at the age of 41, a year after winning. While he remains the only winner to die so quickly after starring on (and winning) the show, he’s not the only Ink Master to pass away.

Who won Ink Master twice?

DJ gained notoriety by appearing on season 2 of Best Ink, where he was the runner up. He later upped his game considerably by becoming the first ever 2 time winner of Paramount Network’s hit show Ink Master.

Is Ink Master fake?

Unsurprisingly, the ‘reality’ of Ink Master is completely staged. And that’s not the only thing that makes Ink Master totally fake. The former human canvas said that all the drama and hostility that the viewer sees on screen never existed in real life.

Is Bubba an Ink Master?

Bubba Irwin is a tattoo artist who was featured in season four of Ink Master. He owns his own shop, Old Town, in Scottsdale, Arizona.

How much does Anthony Michaels charge?

For Anthony Michaels Booking Inquiries Yes, I acknowledge that Anthony’s hourly rate is $300. This is out of my price range. (Please disregard the rest of this form.) Anthony is an artist looking for clients who will allow him to pursue his artistic goals.

Where is Clint from Ink Master now?

Clint Cummings was a tattoo artist who was featured in season two of Ink Master. He also made an appearance in season three as a human canvas. He owned his own shop, Sparrows Tattoo Company, in Mansfield, Texas. He died of cancer on December 23, 2016.

Who won Season 9 Ink Master?

Then, both shops revealed their master canvases to the judges – and America – and in the end, Bubba Irwin and DJ Tambe were named the season 9 winners of “Ink Master,” with Old Town Ink being crowned “Master Shop.”.

Who is the winner of Ink Master season 9?

Ink Master (season 9) Old Town Ink, consisting of Season 4 veteran Aaron “Bubba” Irwin and Best Ink Season 2 runner-up DJ Tambe won the competition, each earning the title of “Ink Master” and the first ever title of “Master Shop” as well as the first veteran shop winner. In addition, Irwin became the second veteran winner in Ink Master history.

When is season 9 of Ink Master?

Ink Master (season 9) Ink Master: Shop Wars is the ninth season of the tattoo reality competition Ink Master that premiered on June 6, 2017 on Spike at 10/9c. Host Dave Navarro returned alongside co-judges Oliver Peck and Chris Nunez .

Who died from Ink Master?

“Ink Master” winner Scott Marshall died from a heroin overdose, the Dupage County Medical Examiner & Coroner’s office told TheWrap on Monday. Marshall had passed away in late October. He was 41. The tattoo artist beat out Walter “Sausage” Frank and Matti Hixson for the $100,000 Season 4 grand prize.