Who became the prime minister of Pakistan in 2012?

Who became the prime minister of Pakistan in 2012?

Gillani was elected as prime minister in March 2008. He was disqualified from his seat in the parliament in April 2012 by the Supreme Court for contempt of court. Ashraf assumed the post of Prime Minister in June 2012, after Yousaf Raza Gillani was disqualified over contempt of court charges.

Who were the prime minister of Pakistan?

Imran KhanSince 2018
Pakistan/Prime minister

Where is Shaukat Aziz now?

West London
Shaukat Aziz currently resides in West London, United Kingdom.

Who was the 7th Prime Minister of Pakistan?

National Assembly of Pakistan

S/No Name Tenure
7 Malik Feroz Khan Noon 16-12-1957 To 07-10-1958
8 Mr. Noor-ul-Amin 07-12-1971 To 20-12-1971
9 Mr. Zulfiqar Ali Bhutto 14-08-1973 To 05-07-1977
10 Mr. Muhammad Khan Junejo 23-03-1985 To 29-05-1988

Who is Imran Khan world?

Imran Khan (born 28 May 1984) is a Dutch-Pakistani singer and songwriter who sings Punjabi songs. He became known in 2007 after his first single “Ni Nachleh”, produced by Eren E….Imran Khan (singer)

Imran Khan
Genres Punjabi urban pop hip-hop world bhangra
Occupation(s) Singer songwriter
Instruments Vocals
Years active 2007–present

Who was the first female president of Pakistan?

Benazir Bhutto

Benazir Bhutto بينظير ڀٽو‎
Preceded by Nusrat Bhutto
Succeeded by Asif Ali Zardari Bilawal Bhutto Zardari
Personal details
Born 21 June 1953 Karachi, Federal Capital Territory, Dominion of Pakistan

Who was the second prime minister of Pakistan?

National Assembly of Pakistan

S/No Name Tenure
1 Mr. Liaqat Ali Khan 15-08-1947 To 16-10-1951
2 Khawaja Nazimuddin 17-10-1951 To 17-04-1953
3 Mr. Mohammad Ali Bogra 17-04-1953 To 11-08-1955
4 Ch. Mohammed Ali 11-08-1955 To 12-09-1956

Where is Imran Khan born?

Lahore, Pakistan
Imran Khan/Place of birth

Who was Sir Feroz Khan Noon?

Sir Malik Feroz Khan Noon (7 May 1893 – 9 December 1970) KCSI, KCIE, OStJ, best known as Feroze Khan, was the seventh prime minister of Pakistan, serving in this capacity from his appointment on 16 December 1957, until being removed when the President Iskandar Ali Mirza imposed martial law with the 8 October 1958 …