Who are the participants of Sa Re Ga Ma Pa?

Who are the participants of Sa Re Ga Ma Pa?

Pages in category “Sa Re Ga Ma Pa participants”

  • Tia Bajpai.
  • Abhijeet Bhattacharya.
  • Sanchita Bhattyacharya.
  • Shamika Bhide.

Who is the winner of saregamapa Season 1?

Sanchita Bhattacharya
Series history. The first season was first aired on 8 July 2006. It was hosted by playback singer Shaan and judged by Abhijeet Bhattacharya, Alka Yagnik and Bappi Lahiri. Sanchita Bhattacharya became the winner of the first season.

Who won saregamapa 2013?

Picture Straight From -2013 She Won… – Arunita Kanjilal | Facebook.

Who is the winner of Zee Bangla saregamapa 2014?

The series aired on every Saturday and Sunday nights for one hour. The grand finale was held on 21 March 2015 for three hours, and the winner was Gagan Gaonkar. Alka Yagnik was the Mahaguru in this season, while the judges’ chairs were occupied by leading singers Shaan and Monali Thakur.

Who won in SaReGaMaPa 2021 Telugu?

Yasaswi Kondepudi
Yasaswi Kondepudi is the winner of Zee Telugu’s Sa Re Ga Ma Pa The Next Singing Icon. The 13th season of Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Telugu concluded on Sunday, March 21. Rana Daggubati who was a special guest presented the Yasawi the winning trophy along with the prize money of Rs 5 lakh.

Who is the winner of Zee Bangla SaReGaMaPa 2014?

Who won SaReGaMaPa 2015?

Soumya Chakraborty
Winner Of Sa Re Ga Ma Pa 2015 Grand Finale Is Soumya Chakraborty L Durnibar Saha Runners Up L.

Who is the winner of Zee Bangla SaReGaMaPa 2017?

Ankita Bhattacharyya
Ankita Bhattacharyya, who hails from Gobardanga, West Bengal, has been declared the winner of the latest season of ‘Sa Re Ga Ma Pa’ on Zee Bangla.

How old is Shaan singer?

49 years (September 30, 1972)

How many winners are there in Sa Re ga ma pa?

In the finals, the four semifinal winners, 2 male and 2 female competed against each other. Finally one male winner and one female winner became the winners of that season (also called a schedule). Sa Re Ga Ma Pa: 2 male singers, 2 female singers. The male and female winner would return the following episode and compete against a new challenger.

What is Sasa re ga ma pa L’il Champs?

Sa Re Ga Ma Pa L’il Champs: A singing competition for young children, which judges the prodigious kids on the basis of their voice quality, singing talent and versatility in performance.

When did hero – Sa Re ga ma pa 2012 start?

If notability cannot be shown, the article is likely to be merged, redirected, or deleted. Hero – Sa Re Ga Ma Pa 2012 was the fifth instalment of the Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Challenge series. It premiered on 29 September 2012 on Zee TV. The show was hosted by popular singer Javed Ali .

Who is the current host of Sa Re Ga Ma?

The most prominent names to host the show in later seasons were Javed Ali and the current host Aditya Narayan. The show has seen multiple variations over the years: Sa Re Ga Ma: Contestants were scored only by the expert judges.