In what order should I read the Civil War comics?

In what order should I read the Civil War comics?

Civil War

  1. Civil War #1. She Hulk #8 (2005 Series)
  2. Civil War #2. Thunderbolts #103.
  3. Civil War #3. Cable & Deadpool #30.
  4. Civil War #4. Wolverine #46 (2003 Series)
  5. Civil War #5. Civil War: Young Avengers & Runaways #4.
  6. Civil War #6. Iron Man/Captain America: Casualties of War #1.
  7. Civil War #7.
  8. Civil War: Road to Civil War.

What should I read before Marvel Civil War 2?

Civil War II #0. The Totally Awesome Hulk #7-8. Ms. Marvel #7….Reading Order:

  • Nova #8-11.
  • Spider-Woman #10.
  • Uncanny Avengers #13.
  • Spider-Woman #11.
  • Uncanny Avengers #14.
  • All-New, All-Different Avengers #13-15.
  • Captain Marvel #8.
  • Ms. Marvel #11.

What should I read after Marvel Civil War?

5 Marvel Series to Read After Civil War 2

  • Mighty Captain Marvel. If there was a main character in Civil War II it was Captain Marvel.
  • Invincible Iron Man.
  • Occupy Avengers.
  • Hulk.
  • Captain America: Steve Rogers.

What comes after Marvel Civil War comic?

If you’re talking right after the Civil War, then technically it was The Initiative. These were aftermath books that dealt the Death of Captain America, Reed and Sue quiting the Fantastic Four, Aunt May getting shot, and the idea that every state would get a superhero team. , Lifelong comic book fan.

What order should I read the Avengers comics?

Avengers Reading Order – The Bendis Years (2004 – 2012)

  1. Era #1: Avengers Disassembled through House of M.
  2. Era #2: House of M fallout through Civil War.
  3. Era #3: The Initiative.
  4. Era #4: Secret Invasion.
  5. Era #5: Dark Reign.
  6. Era #6: Siege.
  7. Era #7: The Heroic Age.
  8. Era #8: Fear Itself to AvX.

How do you read Marvel Secret Empire?

Reading Order:

  1. Captain America: Steve Rogers #18.
  2. X-Men Blue #7-9.
  3. Ultimates 2 #8-10.
  4. Secret Empire: Underground #1.
  5. Secret Empire: United #1.
  6. Secret Empire #5-7.
  7. Secret Empire: Brave New World #2-5.
  8. Secret Warriors #1-4.

What should I read between Civil War and Secret Invasion?

Question of the Week: What Do I Read Between Civil War & Secret Invasion?

  • Incredible Hulk #92 – #105 – Planet Hulk.
  • Avengers: The Initiative #1 – #13.
  • The Order #1 – #4.
  • Iron Man: Director S.H.I.E.L.D.
  • Amazing Spider-Man #539 – #543 – Back in Black.
  • New Avengers #26 – #37.
  • Mighty Avengers #1 – #11.
  • Thunderbolts #110 – #121.

What do the Sokovia accords say?

The Sokovia Accords are a version of the Superhuman Registration Act from the Civil War comic series. The Act is a piece of legislation that required all enhanced individuals in the United States of America to reveal their secret identities and disclose their powers for regulation.

What should I read before the Dark Avengers?

The Complete Issue by Issue Reading Order List

  • Secret Invasion: Dark Reign #1 (One Shot)
  • New Avengers #48.
  • Thunderbolts #126-127.
  • Invincible Iron Man #8.
  • Avengers: The Initiative #20.
  • Avengers: The Initiative #21-23.
  • Secret Invasion: Requiem #1 (One Shot)
  • New Avengers #049.

What should I read before Avengers standoff?

Reading Order:

  • Captain America: Sam Wilson #1-6.
  • New Avengers #0-6.
  • All-New Hawkeye #1-6.
  • New Avengers #7.
  • Squadron Supreme #1-5.
  • Uncanny Avengers #5-6.
  • Howling Commandos of SHIELD #1-5.
  • Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. #1-2.

What is the plot of Marvel Civil War?

Civil War (comics) The plot of the series follows a framework story line in which the U.S. government passes a Superhero Registration Act, ostensibly designed to have super powered individuals act under official regulation, somewhat akin to law enforcement. However, superheroes opposed to the act, led by Captain America,…

What is the Civil War in Marvel Comics?

Marvel Comics has an established tradition of addressing relevant real-life issues facing the American public. With the publication of Civil War (2006-2007), a seven-issue crossover storyline spanning the Marvel universe, they focused on contemporary anxieties such as terrorism and threats to privacy and other civil liberties.

How did the Marvel Civil War start?

The Road to Civil War. In some ways, Civil War started in 1981 with the X-Men story Days of Future Past, by Chris Claremont and John Byrne, which introduced the idea of mutants and superhumans being monitored and controlled by the government to the Marvel Universe.

Is Captain America Civil War Marvel?

Captain America: Civil War (also known as Cap 3 or Civil War) is an American superhero film, based on the Marvel Comics character Captain America.