How many Lorien Legacies are there?

How many Lorien Legacies are there?

There’s the main Lorien Legacies novels, 7 of them. Then there’s 15 novellas, called the Lost files series, collected into 5 books.

What happens in the book The Fall of five?

The Fall of Five, is the fourth book in the Lorien Legacies series. It continues the story of the Garde, hiding in Nine’s penthouse in Chicago, following their near defeat during the Battle of Dulce. Sam Goode is finally reunited with John and Six after being rescued from Dulce by his Father, Malcolm and Adamus Sutekh.

What are nines legacies?


  • Being a Garde, Nine possesses enhanced strength (he has shown some immense strength, speed, agility, endurance and durability.
  • Nine possesses Telekinesis, an ability that all Garde share.
  • Nine develops this Legacy when attacked by Mogadorians at Maddy’s apartment.

What is the next book after the fall of five?

It is the next book after The Rise of Nine. The Fall of Five is the first book in the series to feature Number Five….The Fall of Five.

The American cover of The Fall of Five
Author Pittacus Lore
Preceded by The Rise of Nine
Followed by The Revenge of Seven

When did the fall of five come out?

August 27, 2013
The Fall of Five/Originally published

What is number four’s major legacy?

Four develops Anima, telepathic communication with animals, at an unknown time but it is thought to be his first Legacy. In Paradise, his first proper use of this Legacy allows him communicate with Bernie Kosar.

Is Pittacus Lore a real person?

Pittacus Lore is a pseudonym for the writers of the Lorien Legacies; Primarily James Frey with Jobie Hughes, Greg Boose and possibly unknown ghostwriters who have had some level of input at various stages of the series. He lives somewhere in the United States.

What does Lorien mean?

Lorien is baby boy name mainly popular in Christian religion and its main origin is Literary. Lorien name meanings is God of dreams.

What do mogadorians look like?

Mogadorians have black hair which is usually worn long, in a ponytail, and appears to remain the same color through all points of their lives. Many of them are very muscular and burly and stand between six to eight feet tall.

What is the order of Pittacus Lore Books?

Lorien Legacies

  • I am Number Four.
  • The Power Of Six.
  • The Rise of Nine.
  • The Fall of Five.
  • The Revenge of Seven.
  • The Fate of Ten.
  • United As One.
  • The Legacies.

What are the Lorien Legacies books?

The first novel in the “Lorien Legacies” series, “I Am Number Four” was adapted into a movie and was released in the year 2011. For those looking to get into Pittacus Lore’s work, this next section will help with that. It will look at the novels: “I Am Number Four”, “The Power of Six”, and “The Rise of Nine”.

When will the next book by Pittacus Lore be released?

The next book by Pittacus Lore is The Legacy Chronicles #5 and will be released on February, 26th 2019. It is the newest book in the The Legacy Chronicles Series.

What is the purpose of the Pittacus Lore series?

In his work, Pittacus Lore tells the story of the Loric race and their fight on earth. He makes the reader to understand their fight for their own survival and ultimately for the earth’s survival. The Lorien Legacy series is a series of books that details the history of the Lorien society.

What order should I read the Pittacus books in?

Pittacus Lore Books In Order Publication Order of Lorien Legacies Books Publication Order of I Am Number Four: The Lost Files Books Publication Order of Logien Legacies Reborn Books Publication Order of Legacy Chronicles Books Publication Order of I Am Number Four Collections Pittacus Lore’s Work: I Am Number Four: The Power of Six: